本日マイスペをあけてみたらinboxにこのようなメッセージがありました。 ------------------------------------------------------------- ” The profile you received this message from has been deleted. Either this user deleted their own profile or MySpace deleted it for spamming and/or content violations.
To remove this message click the delete button below.