ホーム > コミュニティ > 音楽 > FRESCO Records

FRESCO Records

  • mixiチェック
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加


詳細 2012年4月22日 02:45更新

Electro + Progressive + Tribal ="FRESCO"

Fresco Records is an independent label based in Barcelona. Was founded by David Amo and Julio Navas at 2004, two well known Dj´s and producers that after years working for diferent companies finally they decided to establish the bases of a risky bet, innovative and plural.

The label has been from the begining inside HOUSE style, moving among Progressive House, Electronic House and Electro House. Is an opened and plural style and this is the reason why a wide range of people vibrate with every production of the label. Looking for new tendencies Fresco Records wants to evolve step by step with each one of its productions that´s why the label is managing very good results becoming every track a floorfiller and being supported by big Dj´s.

The main reason of the label was to release productions from David Amo and Julio Navas, but nowadays they are working together with a lot of Djs as well as a team of own artists, each one contribute with his personal touch providing us with a personal and nontransferable work.

The main idea at Fresco is to offer high quality releases always including new tendencies and production techniques, triyng if possible, innovate on their field. .


David Amo
Julio Navas
Xavi Beat
Eric Morin
Les Schmitz
Frank Morin
Eric Entrena
Paco Maroto

Les Schmitz vs. Amo & Navas
"Positive (Amo & Navas Rework 2008)"

Amo, Navas, D-NOX & Beckers
"I'm A Superhero"

David Amo & Julio Navas
"La Sagrada Familia/Kaballah Brazil"

Les Schmitz vs. Amo & Navas

Xavi Beat
"Techu (Original Club Mix/Amo&Navas Remix)"

*Beat Port Exclusive Track
David Amo, Julio Navas

David Amo, Julio Navas

John Acquaviva, Navas & Amo

Paco Maroto vs. Amo & Navas
"Disco Rock/Sparks"

Amo, Navas, D-NOX & Beckers
"Memory Cell" (Original Mix/Nick & Danny Chatelain RMX)

Julio Navas & David Amo
"Dirty Girl/Back to Back"

David Amo & Julio Navas present Paco Maroto
"Electronic Electro Remixes"

1.Andrea Bertolini Remix
2.Wally Lopez & Riva Factomania Remix
3.David Amo, Julio Navas vs. Paco Maroto Rework

David Amo & Julio Navas vs. Les Schmitz

David Amo & Julio Navas vs. Xavi Beat

David Amo & Julio Navas
"Alto Voltaje/Open Your Eyes"

David Amo & Julio Navas present Paco Maroto
"Electronic Electro/After Invaders"

David Amo & Julio Navas present Frank Morin
"To the Top/Feelings Don't Stop"

David Amo & Julio Navas present Xavi Beat
"Cosmic Sound (Original Mix/Electronic Mix)"

Eric Entrena vs. David Amo & Julio Navas
"Let There Be Light (Fresco Mix/Tribal Mix)"

David Amo & Julio Navas
"Essence (Club Mix/Instrumental Club)"

Les Schmitz
"Countdown/Music Is Therapy"

Official Web Site

Official Myspace

Julio Navas

David Amo

D-NOX Beckers Electro House Progressive Minimal Techno 2020 Vision LOT 49 Opoque Cr2 Play Digital Sprout Vapour SOG Electribe Irresistible Method Amo Navas プログレッシブ プログレッシヴ エレクトロ テクノ ハウス


参加メンバー 54人